Once you have found a property of interest, you will want to add it to your “Saved Listings”. Each property on our platform has a heart at the top left corner of the main image like below.

To save all of your favorite properties, you must be logged in. Click on the heart and it will fill in with blue. This means you have successfully added the property to your “Saved Listings”.

To view all of the properties you have saved, click on your name. A drop down will appear. Click on "Saved Listings." This will take you to your dashboard.

All of the properties you have saved will show on your Dashboard.

To remove a property from your Saved Listings, simply click on the heart to remove the highlight and the property will be removed. You can remove a saved property, register for the properties auction, and bid all within your Saved Listings page on your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?